Holland ISD School Board Members and Election Information

Jill Marwitz - Board President Term 5/21-5/24

Cynthia Hernandez – Board Secretary Term 5/21-5/24

Michael Kurtz – Board Vice President Term 5/22-5/25

Mike Cearley – Board Member Term 5/22-5/25

Cliff Cosper – Board Member Term 5/22-5/25

Kori Hall – Board Member Term 5/23-5/26

Veronica Lopez – Board Member Term 5/23-5/26

The next trustee election will be held May 4, 2024, location to follow closer to election date.

To be eligible to be a candidate for, or elected or appointed to, the office of school board member, please see Holland ISD's Board Policy BBA.